Dotnetnuke Ajax WebLinks module on Codeplex


I promised to release the complete code for the Dotnetnuke Ajax WebLinks module I have been working on. It was supposed to demonstrate a method for including jquery ajax functionality in dotnetnuke modules. However, I have not had time to finish it and write up the last two posts. In the mean time I posted the project on codeplex so people can view all the nearly complete source code. When I get some time soon I will finish this one and possibly create a version for Dotnetnuke 6.x if there isn’t already something built in that makes it unnecessary.

It can be found here

4 thoughts on “Dotnetnuke Ajax WebLinks module on Codeplex

Leave a Reply

